Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cry Cry :cry:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Poop Poop :poop:
ROFLMAO ROFLMAO :roflmao:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :thumbsdown:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy 1 Dummy 1 :dummy1:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompus Pompus :pompus:
Poto Poto :poto:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wideyed Wideyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shamefullyembarrassed:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Buck Tooth Buck Tooth :bucktooth:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Cow Cow :cow:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Muted Muted :muted:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Punch Punch :punch:
Droid Droid :droid:
Cold Cold :cold:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
Panda Panda :panda:
Bear Bear :bear:
Egg On Face Egg On Face :eggonface:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon: