Please help me with my paper!

Discussion in 'PTSD' started by Coral2, Apr 11, 2017.

1. Coral2

Coral2 New Member

I am a college student studying psychology, I have to write a paper on PTSD, depression, anxiety and counseling within military personal. If you could answer these five questions I would greatly appreciate it!
    1. First name
    2. branch of the military you are/were in
    3. Have you been diagnosed with PTSD, depression, or anxiety due to the military?
    4. Have you ever been to a mental health counselor?
    5. Do you think the older generation or the younger generation seek counseling more often for mental health problems related to the military? Why?

If you are comfortable sharing more about your service or your diagnosis I would love to hear it!
    Thanks for responding and thank you for your service.
    Buck1130 likes this.
  2. k4ibz.bill @gmail.com

k4ibz.bill @gmail.com Member

3. k4ibz.bill @gmail.com

k4ibz.bill @gmail.com Member